Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 15 days,5 hours,15 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 5:26am
Sunset: 8:58pm
Daylight: 15:32
Moonrise: 8:33pm (16-Jun-2019)
Moonset: 5:45am (17-Jun-2019)
Full Moon
100% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 10-Jun-2019 1:00am CDT
June 10 2019 06:00 UTC
Mon, 17-Jun-2019 3:31am CDT
June 17 2019 08:31 UTC
Tue, 25-Jun-2019 4:47am CDT
June 25 2019 09:47 UTC
Tue, 02-Jul-2019 2:17pm CDT
July 2 2019 19:17 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:59pm CDT
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:55am CDT
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:51am CDT
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:20pm CST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display